On July 16, 2018 at 9:00 O’clock in the morning the 23 Punong Barangays have their Liga ng mga Barangay Election at the Municipal Conference Hall of Aringay La Union. Due to unavoidable Circumstances, 23 out of 24 Barangay were present during the Association of Barangay Captain Election. Punong Barangay Lorma L. Sibuma Emerges as the newly Elected ABC President. No less our Beloved Mayor Eric O. Sibuma, sworn-in the new Elected Liga ng mga Barangay Officials.