VICE CHAIRMAN                                                         NENILU DE VERA-CACAS

                                                                                            Project Evaluation Officer

MEMBERS                                                                    HON. RACHELL J. MARTINEZ

                                                                                           SB, Committee Chairman on Environment Protection Housing,

                                                                                            Land Utilization


                                                                                       HON.ESTHER L. CARTAS

                                                                                            SB, Committee Chairman on Public Works, Transportation and



                                                                                       ENGR. JOSE V. VARQUEZ

                                                                                            Philippine National Railways Representative

                                                                                       ENGR. EDUARDO LEAÑO

                                                                                             National Housing Representative

                                                                                       ROBERT BONIFACIO

                                                                                              Pres’ I. Commission On Urban Poor

                                                                                       TERESITA D. WONG

                                                                                             Municipal Social Welfare and development Officer III

                                                                                        ENGR. NICANOR ESTEBAN

                                                                                             Chief, Environmental Impact Assessment and Monitoring

                                                                                               Division, DENR RO-I

                                                                                        ENGR. NEMESIO M. FRIGILLANA

                                                                                             Municipal Engineer

                                                                                        ROMEO C. GATCHALLAN

                                                                                            President, Poblacion HOA

                                                                                        WILLIAM CHAN

                                                                                             President, San Benitor Sur HOA

                                                                                         RODRIGO BALANON

                                                                                               President, Gallano-Basca HOA

                                                                                         RENANTE BAUTISTA

                                                                                              Bureau Of Internal Revenue Representative



SECTION 3. Functions. The LIAC

1. Formulate and adopt rules and policy guidelines;

2. Procedures Schematic work flow plan for the expeditious disposition of lands;

3. Formulate system and procedures;

4. Identify and mobilize fund resources;

5. Approve the master list of qualified beneficiaries;

6. Formulate measures to contain and maintain peaceful possession of existing occupants;

7. Make final decisions on all cases and issues affecting project implementation;

8. Ensure compliance with provision on Containment Measures and may institute the proper actions and remedies available; and

9. Call on any government agency for assistance;